Best AutoShorts.ai Alternatives

Looking past AutoShorts.ai? Here is what each alternative costs and what its entry plan makes, from their own pages.

See Pricing

Updated 25 October 2026. Every figure about another company links to its source below.

Quick answer

For faceless Shorts from an idea, start with DreamWild: 15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds each on Starter.

DreamWild

  • Create videos from an idea or script with AI narration, visuals and captions.
  • Starter: $29 a month, or $24.50 a month billed yearly
  • 15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds each

Revid

  • “Turn prompts, scripts, URLs, product pages, audio, and PDFs into editable videos.”1
  • Growth: $39 a month, or $32 a month billed yearly2
  • About 25 to 50 thirty-second videos with moving images and a voiceover, by its own estimate3

ReelFarm

  • “Automate faceless pages. 100% on autopilot.”4
  • Growth: $49 a month5
  • TikTok slideshows: 100 on Growth, 250 on Scale and 750 on Enterprise5

Genviral

  • “The agentic social media scheduler that runs itself.”6
  • Creator: $29 a month, or $24 a month billed yearly ($290 a year)7 8
  • Slideshows and AI video. Creator's 200 credits cover 40-200 seconds of AI video or 66-200 AI images a month (images cost 1-3 credits, video starts at 1-5 credits per second)8

Doublespeed

  • “Scale your distribution with agentic social accounts.”9
  • Hosted accounts: $150 an account a month, from 10 accounts ($1,500 a month)10 11
  • Posting slots, not videos: each account has room for up to two posts a day, so 10 accounts is 20 posts a day and 600 a month12 11

InVideo

  • “The full timeline, multiplayer editing, colour, audio and 3D are on every plan.”13
  • Starter: $20 a seat a month, or $10 a seat a month billed yearly13
  • About 15 videos on its fast video model13

DreamWild, AutoShorts.ai and the Alternatives

DreamWildAutoShorts.aiRevidReelFarm
Entry planStarter: $29 a month, or $24.50 a month billed yearlyStarter: $19 a month, or $16 a month billed yearly (posts 3 times a week)14 15Growth: $39 a month, or $32 a month billed yearly2Growth: $49 a month5
Credits on the entry plan1,500 credits a monthMotion credits, not video counts: 27 on Starter, 62 on Daily and 124 on Hardcore142,000 credits a month2Not stated on its pages
What the entry plan makes15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds eachA Series that creates and posts a new AI faceless video on a schedule: 3 times a week on Starter, once a day on Daily, twice a day on Hardcore. Videos are still images unless you spend motion credits14 16About 25 to 50 thirty-second videos with moving images and a voiceover, by its own estimate3TikTok slideshows: 100 on Growth, 250 on Scale and 750 on Enterprise5
PublishingSchedule to YouTube, included. You can also download vertical videos for TikTok, Instagram Reels and Facebook.Auto-posts to TikTok, YouTube and Instagram; one Series links to one channel on each platform16Publishes for you to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube2Publishes to TikTok on a schedule; for Instagram or LinkedIn you reuse the slideshows yourself5 4
Unused creditsNone on Starter; 1 month on Creator, 2 months on Pro, 3 months on MaxNo: motion credits reset each billing cycle; extra top-off credits you buy never expire16Plan credits do not roll over month to month3Not stated on its pages

Sources

  1. Revid homepage, checked 3 October 2026.
  2. Revid pricing, checked 8 October 2026.
  3. Revid pricing FAQ, checked 8 October 2026.
  4. ReelFarm homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  5. ReelFarm pricing, checked 25 October 2026.
  6. Genviral homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  7. Genviral pricing, billed monthly, checked 25 October 2026.
  8. Genviral pricing, billed yearly, checked 25 October 2026.
  9. Doublespeed homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  10. Doublespeed hosted accounts pricing (50 accounts shown), checked 25 October 2026.
  11. Doublespeed hosted accounts pricing (10 accounts shown), checked 25 October 2026.
  12. Doublespeed FAQ: what one hosted account includes, checked 25 October 2026.
  13. InVideo pricing, checked 8 October 2026.
  14. AutoShorts.ai pricing, billed monthly, checked 25 October 2026.
  15. AutoShorts.ai pricing, billed yearly, checked 25 October 2026.
  16. AutoShorts.ai FAQ, checked 25 October 2026.

Figures for each company are what its own pages said on the date shown. Prices change; check the source before you buy.

Frequently Asked Questions

What Does DreamWild's Starter Plan Make?

15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds each, from 1,500 credits a month.

What If A Video Fails?

Failed work costs nothing; you only pay for work that's delivered.

Start The Creator Life
You've Always Wanted With DreamWild.

Your first video starts with an idea.