Best Superscale Alternatives

Looking past Superscale? Here is what each alternative costs and what its entry plan makes, from their own pages.

See Pricing

Updated 25 October 2026. Every figure about another company links to its source below.

Quick answer

For faceless Shorts from an idea, start with DreamWild: 15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds each on Starter.

DreamWild

  • Create videos from an idea or script with AI narration, visuals and captions.
  • Starter: $29 a month, or $24.50 a month billed yearly
  • 15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds each

Arcads

  • “Use our library of 1,000+ Captivating AI Actors, or create your own AI Avatar.”1
  • Starter: 8,000 credits a month; the dollar price is shown only on the in-app pricing page, not on a public page2 3 4
  • Video ads, talking-actor videos, product images and B-roll; an Arcads 1.0 talking-actor video of up to 2 minutes costs 800 credits3

Creatify

  • “AI Ads that win.”5
  • Standard: $15 a month, or $10 a month billed yearly6 7
  • Video ads, image ads and avatar videos paid for in credits: on Pro, 280 credits buy 36 five-second videos on one AI video model, or 56 fifteen-second avatar videos, at 720p8

MakeUGC

  • “Create winning video ads with AI.”9
  • Starter: $59 a month, or $29 a month billed yearly10 11
  • UGC ads, product videos, cinematic clips and image ads; the pages give no videos-a-month count, only credits9 12

HeyGen

  • “AI videos starring you, made in minutes.”13
  • Creator: $29 a month, or $24 a month billed yearly14 15
  • AI presenter videos from a script or a prompt, using a ready-made presenter or a custom video avatar of you; each video is paid for in credits, and the credits used depend on the AI model, the length and the complexity14 16

ReelFarm

  • “Automate faceless pages. 100% on autopilot.”17
  • Growth: $49 a month18
  • TikTok slideshows: 100 on Growth, 250 on Scale and 750 on Enterprise18

DreamWild, Superscale and the Alternatives

DreamWildSuperscaleArcadsCreatify
Entry planStarter: $29 a month, or $24.50 a month billed yearlyStarter: $49 a month19Starter: 8,000 credits a month; the dollar price is shown only on the in-app pricing page, not on a public page2 3 4Standard: $15 a month, or $10 a month billed yearly6 7
Credits on the entry plan1,500 credits a monthStarter: 4,000 credits a month; Advanced: 8,000 credits a month19Starter 8,000 credits a month, Creator 16,000, Pro 48,000, Scale 96,000, Business 192,0002Standard 55 credits a month, Pro 280, Max 730, Business 1,500 to 6,1006 20
What the entry plan makes15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds eachAd creatives: static ads and video ads (AI UGC ads, product demo scenes, multi-scene ads), counted in credits and AI generations. Starter allows up to 100 AI generations a month, Advanced up to 250.19Video ads, talking-actor videos, product images and B-roll; an Arcads 1.0 talking-actor video of up to 2 minutes costs 800 credits3Video ads, image ads and avatar videos paid for in credits: on Pro, 280 credits buy 36 five-second videos on one AI video model, or 56 fifteen-second avatar videos, at 720p8
PublishingSchedule to YouTube, included. You can also download vertical videos for TikTok, Instagram Reels and Facebook.Launching and scheduling campaigns straight to Meta ads or Google ads is marked coming soon21Not stated on its pagesNot stated on its pages
Unused creditsNone on Starter; 1 month on Creator, 2 months on Pro, 3 months on MaxNot stated on its pagesStarter and Creator credits reset each cycle and do not roll over; Pro, Scale and Business roll unused credits over while the subscription stays active22Unused credits are valid for 2 months, so they carry over to the next month and then expire8

Sources

  1. Arcads AI UGC generator page, checked 25 October 2026.
  2. Arcads help centre FAQ, checked 25 October 2026.
  3. Arcads help centre, how does Arcads pricing work, checked 25 October 2026.
  4. Arcads pricing address on its own site, checked 25 October 2026.
  5. Creatify homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  6. Creatify pricing, Standard, Pro and Max billed monthly, checked 25 October 2026.
  7. Creatify pricing, Standard, Pro and Max billed yearly, checked 25 October 2026.
  8. Creatify pricing, what credits buy and FAQ, checked 25 October 2026.
  9. MakeUGC homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  10. MakeUGC pricing, billed monthly, checked 25 October 2026.
  11. MakeUGC pricing, billed yearly, checked 25 October 2026.
  12. MakeUGC pricing FAQ, how credits work, checked 25 October 2026.
  13. HeyGen homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  14. HeyGen pricing, Free, Creator and Pro billed monthly, checked 25 October 2026.
  15. HeyGen pricing, Creator and Pro billed yearly, checked 25 October 2026.
  16. HeyGen pricing FAQ, credits, tiers and cancelling, checked 25 October 2026.
  17. ReelFarm homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  18. ReelFarm pricing, checked 25 October 2026.
  19. Superscale pricing and FAQ (monthly prices, no yearly switch shown), checked 25 October 2026.
  20. Creatify pricing, Business billed monthly, at 1,500, 3,050 and 6,100 credits, checked 25 October 2026.
  21. Superscale homepage, checked 25 October 2026.
  22. Arcads help centre, how to buy more credits, checked 25 October 2026.

Figures for each company are what its own pages said on the date shown. Prices change; check the source before you buy.

Frequently Asked Questions

What Does DreamWild's Starter Plan Make?

15 DreamCake videos or 20 story Shorts a month, 30 seconds each, from 1,500 credits a month.

What If A Video Fails?

Failed work costs nothing; you only pay for work that's delivered.

Start The Creator Life
You've Always Wanted With DreamWild.

Your first video starts with an idea.